MLB

#23
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
7.27 1 7
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights