MLB

#8
Tommy La Stella
AVG HR RBI
.239 2 14
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 1/31/1989 Birthplace: Westwood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 10 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-0. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 30 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
July 27 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
July 8 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 12-10. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 0 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 13-12. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights