MLB

#20
Daniel Vogelbach
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 270
Position: 1BBorn: 12/17/1992 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 8 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2017 Sea 16 28 0 6 1 0 0 2 3 9 0 0 .214 .290 .250
2018 Sea 37 87 9 18 2 0 4 13 13 26 0 0 .207 .324 .368
2019 Sea 144 462 73 96 17 0 30 76 92 149 0 0 .208 .341 .439
2020 Sea 18 53 3 5 1 0 2 4 11 13 0 0 .094 .250 .226
2020 Tor 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2020 Mil 19 58 13 19 2 0 4 12 8 18 0 0 .328 .418 .569
2020 Tot 39 115 16 24 3 0 6 16 20 33 0 0 .209 .331 .391
2021 Mil 7 7 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .143 .333 .143
Career 251 711 100 146 23 0 40 107 131 224 0 0 .205 .332 .406

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 4 10 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WC 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
Career 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400



@STATS_Insights