MLB

#17
Kris Bryant
AVG HR RBI
.196 2 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE2:12 PM CT-Bryant was back in the Cubs' lineup and leading off Monday against the Royals after missing the last two games because of a stomach ailment.
Analysis: Bryant was tested for the coronavirus on Friday and Saturday, and the Cubs said both tests were negative. The 28-year-old Bryant is off to a tough start, batting .120 (3 for 25) in his first six games.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Bryant is back in the Cubs' starting lineup and leading off after sitting out Tuesday because of a mild left elbow issue.
Analysis: Bryant has gotten off to a rough start to the season, batting .059 with a .158 OBP as the Cubs' leadoff hitter in their first four games.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights