MLB

#29
Robert Stephenson
ERA W-L K
3.13 2-1 52
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/24/1993 Birthplace: Martinez, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Saturday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Monday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Robert Stephenson improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Saturday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Robert Stephenson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-5 on Monday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. Stephenson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Wednesday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Robert Stephenson improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4 on Friday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 5-0 on Tuesday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 14-2 on Friday. Stephenson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5 on Friday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-4 on Thursday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 11-6 on Thursday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Robert Stephenson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-8 on Thursday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Wednesday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Sunday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-6 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Robert Stephenson fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Thursday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Sunday. Stephenson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Friday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cin 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 37.0 41 26 25 9 19 1 31 1.62 6.08
2017 Cin 5 6 1 - 1 25 11 0 84.2 81 52 44 12 53 3 86 1.58 4.68
2018 Cin 0 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 11.2 17 12 12 2 12 3 11 2.49 9.26
2019 Cin 3 2 0 - 4 57 0 0 64.2 43 30 27 9 24 4 81 1.04 3.76
2020 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.0 11 11 11 8 3 0 13 1.40 9.90
2021 Col 2 1 1 - 2 49 0 0 46.0 42 20 16 5 18 0 52 1.30 3.13
Career 12 14 2 - 7 153 22 0 254.0 235 151 135 45 129 11 274 1.43 4.78

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cin 8 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Cin 26 23 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 0 .043 .043 .043
2018 Cin 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2019 Cin 57 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 154 36 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 22 0 0 .028 .054 .028


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 379 100 93 96.5 49.41
Curveball 163 86 77 81.3 21.25
Slider 219 87 78 83 28.55
Changeup 6 89 86 87.2 .78


@STATS_Insights