MLB

#14
Rio Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.228 4 17
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 5/22/1994 Birthplace: Covina, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
June 15 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
June 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
June 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 28 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
May 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
May 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 5-1. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-7. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1. Ruiz scored twice. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 6 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 8-1. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 15-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 5 7 1 2 0 1 0 2 0 2 1 0 .286 .286 .571
2017 Atl 53 150 22 29 5 0 4 19 19 41 1 0 .193 .283 .307
2018 Atl 14 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .083 .267 .083
2019 Bal 65 197 18 45 6 0 4 17 22 48 0 0 .228 .305 .320
Career 137 366 42 77 11 1 8 38 43 96 2 0 .210 .294 .311



@STATS_Insights