MLB

#55
Sean Manaea
ERA W-L K
4.18 3-4 92
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: SPBorn: 2/1/1992 Birthplace: Valparaiso, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 100th Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Sean Manaea fell to 3-4, allowing four runs on eight hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Monday. Manaea struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. Manaea struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Manaea struck out six, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-5 on Tuesday. Manaea struck out five, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Sean Manaea improved to 3-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 13-2 on Wednesday. Manaea struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Manaea struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Manaea struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Manaea struck out five, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Manaea struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Sean Manaea fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Saturday. Manaea struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Sean Manaea allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Manaea struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Sean Manaea fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2 on Sunday. Manaea struck out five, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Sean Manaea improved to 2-1, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Monday. Manaea struck out six, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Sean Manaea fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Manaea struck out six, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Sean Manaea improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Friday. Manaea struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.14 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights