MLB

#2
Dominic Smith
AVG HR RBI
.267 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 239
Position: 1BBorn: 6/15/1995 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dominic Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 49 167 17 33 6 0 9 26 14 49 0 0 .198 .262 .395
2018 NYM 56 143 14 32 11 1 5 11 4 47 0 0 .224 .255 .420
2019 NYM 89 177 35 50 10 0 11 25 19 44 1 2 .282 .355 .525
2020 NYM 50 177 27 56 21 1 10 42 14 45 0 0 .316 .377 .616
2021 NYM 5 15 1 4 1 0 1 3 0 6 0 0 .267 .250 .533
Career 249 679 94 175 49 2 36 107 51 191 1 2 .258 .316 .495



@STATS_Insights