MLB

#23
Kevin Plawecki
AVG HR RBI
.220 1 13
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1991 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 4 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 17-4. Plawecki scored twice. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Plawecki scored twice. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-10. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
July 30 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
July 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 28-5. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 13-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
July 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 14-1. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
July 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. Plawecki scored twice. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
July 2 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
June 25 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 1-0. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 7-2. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 16-7. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 16-3. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 13-4. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 5 4 4 3 0 0 0 1.67 12.00
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.50 0.00
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2022 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 6 4 4 3 1 0 0 0.91 4.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 73 233 18 51 9 0 3 21 17 60 0 0 .219 .280 .296
2016 NYM 48 132 6 26 6 0 1 11 17 33 0 0 .197 .298 .265
2017 NYM 37 100 11 26 5 0 3 13 14 17 1 0 .260 .364 .400
2018 NYM 79 238 33 50 13 2 7 30 28 65 0 1 .210 .315 .370
2019 Cle 60 158 13 35 10 0 3 17 12 31 0 1 .222 .287 .342
2020 Bos 24 82 8 28 5 1 1 17 5 14 1 0 .341 .393 .463
2021 Bos 64 157 15 45 7 0 3 15 12 26 0 0 .287 .349 .389
2022 Bos 61 157 15 34 8 0 1 12 14 28 0 0 .217 .287 .287
2022 Tex 3 11 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .273
2022 Tot 64 168 15 37 8 0 1 13 14 32 0 0 .220 .286 .286
Career 449 1268 119 298 63 3 22 137 119 278 2 2 .235 .313 .341

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos Total 5 7 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .143 .250 .286
    WC 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 5 7 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .143 .250 .286



@STATS_Insights