MLB

#47
Rafael Montero
ERA S K
2.64 7 50
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/17/1990 Birthplace: Higuerito, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Rafael Montero fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Monday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Thursday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Tuesday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST12:44 PM CST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Guardians 1-0 on Sunday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Monday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Rafael Montero improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Sunday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Rafael Montero recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Rafael Montero fell to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Rafael Montero walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Thursday. Montero struck out three, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Rafael Montero blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Tuesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Thursday. Montero struck out three, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rafael Montero recorded his sixth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-7 on Tuesday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Thursday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Rafael Montero recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Friday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Thursday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Rafael Montero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Tuesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Saturday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Rafael Montero walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Tuesday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Rafael Montero blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Rafael Montero improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Tuesday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.44 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Rafael Montero improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Sunday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.46 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.48 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Rafael Montero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Tuesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.51 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Sunday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Friday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Washington Nationals 8-0 on Sunday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Friday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Thursday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Rafael Montero recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Friday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rafael Montero recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Monday. Montero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Rafael Montero recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Thursday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Tuesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Sunday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Wednesday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Rafael Montero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Montero struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Rafael Montero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Sunday. Montero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Rafael Montero improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 13-6 on Friday. Montero struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 NYM 1 3 0 - 0 10 8 0 44.1 44 21 20 8 23 0 42 1.51 4.06
2015 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 10.0 9 6 5 0 5 3 13 1.40 4.50
2016 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 9 3 0 19.0 23 17 17 4 16 1 20 2.05 8.05
2017 NYM 5 11 0 - 0 34 18 0 119.0 141 75 73 12 67 5 114 1.75 5.52
2019 Tex 2 0 0 - 1 22 0 0 29.0 23 8 8 5 5 0 34 0.97 2.48
2020 Tex 0 1 8 - 8 17 0 0 17.2 12 11 8 2 6 0 19 1.02 4.08
2021 Sea 5 3 7 - 13 40 0 0 43.1 56 39 35 4 15 1 37 1.64 7.27
2021 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 3 1 0 0 2 0 5 0.83 0.00
2021 Tot 5 4 7 - 13 44 0 0 49.1 59 40 35 4 17 1 42 1.54 6.39
2022 Hou 4 2 7 - 9 50 0 0 47.2 35 16 14 2 18 2 50 1.11 2.64
Career 17 23 22 - 31 191 30 0 336.0 346 194 180 37 157 12 334 1.50 4.82

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 NYM 10 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 NYM 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYM 9 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 34 25 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 10 0 0 .080 .080 .080
Career 191 43 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 19 0 0 .047 .047 .047


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 549 99 93 96.3 71.21
Slider 98 91 85 87.9 12.71
Changeup 124 93 88 91 16.08


@STATS_Insights