MLB

#60
Jesse Biddle
ERA S K
8.44 0 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1991 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed three runs on one hit and four walks in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Thursday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Thursday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-0 on Wednesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Saturday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 6 1 1 - 4 60 0 0 63.2 50 26 22 6 31 5 67 1.27 3.11
2019 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 11.2 18 11 7 1 10 1 11 2.40 5.40
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 11.0 20 14 12 2 7 0 8 2.45 9.82
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 4 8 7 2 5 0 7 1.69 11.81
2019 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 30 0 0 28.0 42 33 26 5 22 1 26 2.29 8.36
2020 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 3.00 0.00
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.2 10 10 10 1 8 0 11 1.69 8.44
Career 6 2 1 - 5 99 0 0 103.0 103 69 58 12 62 6 105 1.60 5.07

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 60 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 99 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 95 91 93 53.23
Curveball 56 80 75 78 30.11
Slider 31 84 81 83.1 16.67


@STATS_Insights