MLB

#25
Alex Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.121 1 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 226
Position: RFBorn: 5/26/1990 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-7. Dickerson scored twice. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .045 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 12-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights