MLB

#26
Ji-Man Choi
AVG HR RBI
.148 1 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 260
Position: 1BBorn: 5/19/1991 Birthplace: Incheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 14-5. Choi scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ji-Man Choi went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Choi scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights