MLB

#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 3 2 2 - 3 64 0 0 60.1 45 18 16 3 23 3 65 1.13 2.39
2019 Pit 3 7 0 - 6 52 0 0 49.0 41 30 27 10 35 1 61 1.55 4.96
2020 Pit 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.2 7 6 1 0 4 0 7 1.94 1.59
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 1 0 0 0 3 0 3 0.92 0.00
Career 6 10 2 - 10 157 0 0 151.2 116 67 55 15 82 5 164 1.31 3.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 34 94 92 93.3 50
Slider 33 81 77 76.8 48.53
Changeup 1 87 87 87 1.47


@STATS_Insights