MLB

#7
Marco Gonzales
ERA W-L K
3.49 6-2 53
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 199
Position: SPBorn: 2/16/1992 Birthplace: Fort Collins, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Marco Gonzales improved to 6-2, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Gonzales struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Marco Gonzales improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Monday. Gonzales struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Marco Gonzales improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 9.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Monday. Gonzales struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Marco Gonzales improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Tuesday. Gonzales struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Marco Gonzales allowed one run on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Tuesday. Gonzales struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Marco Gonzales fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Tuesday. Gonzales struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Marco Gonzales improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Wednesday. Gonzales struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Marco Gonzales improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Thursday. Gonzales struck out six, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Marco Gonzales fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Friday. Gonzales struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights