MLB

#25
Stephen Piscotty
AVG HR RBI
.234 1 5
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 211
Position: RFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Pleasanton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. Piscotty added a stolen base. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-7. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. Piscotty added a stolen base. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL 63 233 29 71 15 4 7 39 20 56 2 1 .305 .359 .494
2016 StL 153 582 86 159 35 3 22 85 51 133 7 5 .273 .343 .457
2017 StL 107 341 40 80 16 1 9 39 52 87 3 6 .235 .342 .367
2018 Oak 151 546 78 146 41 0 27 88 42 114 2 0 .267 .331 .491
2019 Oak 93 357 46 89 17 1 13 44 29 84 2 0 .249 .309 .412
2020 Oak 45 159 17 36 6 0 5 29 9 53 4 0 .226 .271 .358
2021 Oak 72 173 14 38 8 0 5 16 13 48 1 0 .220 .282 .353
2022 Oak 16 47 5 11 2 0 1 5 6 13 2 0 .234 .333 .340
Career 700 2438 315 630 140 9 89 345 222 588 23 12 .258 .328 .433

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
    LDS 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
2018 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2020 Oak Total 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 8 26 5 7 1 0 3 6 3 11 0 0 .269 .345 .654



@STATS_Insights