MLB

#46
Taylor Guerrieri
ERA S K
5.81 0 27
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/1/1992 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 14-7 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Wednesday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-0 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-9 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-4 on Sunday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Wednesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-3 on Sunday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Tuesday. Guerrieri struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Sunday. Guerrieri struck out four, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-6 on Thursday. Guerrieri struck out three, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Guerrieri struck out three, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Wednesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Tuesday. Guerrieri struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-3 on Thursday. Guerrieri struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Saturday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 19-4 on Wednesday. Guerrieri struck out four, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Tuesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 9 5 5 1 4 0 8 1.34 4.66
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 26.1 26 19 17 3 22 0 27 1.82 5.81
Career 0 0 0 - 0 29 0 0 36.0 35 24 22 4 26 0 35 1.69 5.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 221 96 91 93.9 45.01
Curveball 218 84 76 80.5 44.4
Changeup 52 89 85 87 10.59


@STATS_Insights