MLB

#38
Jorge Alfaro
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 6/11/1993 Birthplace: Sincelejo, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jorge Alfaro went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jorge Alfaro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jorge Alfaro went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jorge Alfaro went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Alfaro scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jorge Alfaro went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. Alfaro added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 6 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2017 Phi 29 107 12 34 6 0 5 14 3 33 0 0 .318 .360 .514
2018 Phi 108 344 35 90 16 2 10 37 18 138 3 0 .262 .324 .407
2019 Mia 130 431 44 113 14 1 18 57 22 154 4 4 .262 .312 .425
2020 Mia 31 93 12 21 2 0 3 16 4 36 2 0 .226 .280 .344
2021 Mia 5 19 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 7 1 0 .158 .200 .158
Career 309 1010 104 263 38 3 36 124 49 376 10 4 .260 .314 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights