MLB

#44
Daniel Norris
ERA W-L K
11.57 0-1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1993 Birthplace: Johnson City, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Norris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Sunday. Norris struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Daniel Norris fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Sunday. Norris struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Thursday. Norris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights