MLB

#16
Tucker Barnhart
AVG HR RBI
.366 2 9
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 192
Position: CBorn: 1/7/1991 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .366 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .382 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .387 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Barnhart scored twice. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tucker Barnhart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. Barnhart scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cin 21 54 3 10 0 0 1 1 4 10 0 0 .185 .241 .241
2015 Cin 81 242 23 61 9 0 3 18 25 45 0 1 .252 .324 .326
2016 Cin 115 377 34 97 23 1 7 51 36 72 1 0 .257 .323 .379
2017 Cin 121 370 26 100 24 2 7 44 42 68 4 0 .270 .347 .403
2018 Cin 138 460 50 114 21 3 10 46 54 96 0 4 .248 .328 .372
2019 Cin 114 316 32 73 14 0 11 40 44 83 1 0 .231 .328 .380
2020 Cin 38 98 10 20 3 0 5 13 12 28 0 0 .204 .291 .388
2021 Cin 12 41 8 15 4 0 2 9 4 15 0 0 .366 .435 .610
Career 640 1958 186 490 98 6 46 222 221 417 6 5 .250 .328 .377

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 4 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights