MLB

#57
Chase Anderson
ERA W-L K
4.15 0-2 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 11/30/1987 Birthplace: Wichita Falls, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Chase Anderson fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Chase Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Ari 9 7 0 - 0 21 21 0 114.1 117 56 51 16 40 2 105 1.37 4.01
2015 Ari 6 6 0 - 0 27 27 0 152.2 158 75 73 18 40 2 111 1.30 4.30
2016 Mil 9 11 0 - 0 31 30 0 151.2 155 83 74 28 53 0 120 1.37 4.39
2017 Mil 12 4 0 - 0 25 25 0 141.1 113 47 43 14 41 1 133 1.09 2.74
2018 Mil 9 8 0 - 0 30 30 0 158.0 131 71 69 30 57 0 128 1.19 3.93
2019 Mil 8 4 0 - 0 32 27 0 139.0 126 67 65 23 50 2 124 1.27 4.21
2020 Tor 1 2 0 - 0 10 7 0 33.2 45 29 27 11 10 0 38 1.63 7.22
2021 Phi 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 13.0 10 6 6 3 5 0 11 1.15 4.15
Career 54 44 0 - 0 179 170 0 903.2 855 434 408 143 296 7 770 1.27 4.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 22 34 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .029 .057 .029
2015 Ari 28 48 0 5 0 0 0 3 1 23 0 0 .104 .122 .104
2016 Mil 31 45 3 4 0 0 0 1 1 27 0 0 .089 .128 .089
2017 Mil 25 52 1 7 1 0 0 3 0 29 0 0 .135 .135 .154
2018 Mil 30 45 1 4 0 0 0 2 0 23 0 0 .089 .089 .089
2019 Mil 33 40 1 4 1 0 0 1 2 24 0 0 .100 .143 .125
2021 Phi 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 182 267 6 25 2 0 0 10 4 141 0 0 .094 .114 .101


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 95 88 91.9 38.39
Curveball 25 79 76 77.5 11.16
Changeup 64 84 81 82.4 28.57
Cut Fastball 49 90 85 88.1 21.88


@STATS_Insights