MLB

#23
Corey Knebel
ERA S K
3.53 12 39
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 11/26/1991 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Saturday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed five runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Corey Knebel improved to 3-5, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Tuesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Sunday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 2-5, allowing three runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-9 on Tuesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Friday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Corey Knebel improved to 2-4, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 1-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Monday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Corey Knebel improved to 1-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Wednesday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Thursday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Thursday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Corey Knebel fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Sunday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Corey Knebel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Monday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Corey Knebel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Knebel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Knebel came off the COVID-19 injured list Wednesday after sitting out Tuesday.
Analysis: Knebel has picked up one save in two appearances so far.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Corey Knebel recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Saturday. Knebel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Corey Knebel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Knebel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 11 7 6 0 3 0 11 1.62 6.23
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 48 0 0 50.1 44 18 18 8 17 1 58 1.21 3.22
2016 Mil 1 4 2 - 4 35 0 0 32.2 32 20 17 3 16 3 38 1.47 4.68
2017 Mil 1 4 39 - 45 76 0 0 76.0 48 15 15 6 40 5 126 1.16 1.78
2018 Mil 4 3 16 - 19 57 0 0 55.1 38 23 22 7 22 0 88 1.08 3.58
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 2 15 0 0 13.1 15 9 9 4 8 0 15 1.73 6.08
2021 LAD 4 0 3 - 5 27 4 0 25.2 16 8 7 2 9 1 30 0.97 2.45
2022 Phi 3 5 12 - 16 44 0 0 43.1 33 22 17 4 26 3 39 1.36 3.53
Career 13 16 72 - 92 310 4 0 305.1 237 122 111 34 141 13 405 1.24 3.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 27 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 310 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 1 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 10.0 2 1 1 0 3 0 14 0.90
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    LCS 1 0 1 - 1 6 0 0 7.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 10 1.29
2021 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 2 0 5.2 5 2 2 0 1 0 11 3.18
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 3.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 7 5.40
Career 1 0 1 - 1 16 2 0 15.2 7 3 3 0 4 0 25 1.72

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 536 98 93 95.7 69.7
Curveball 210 83 75 78.7 27.31
Slider 23 82 78 79.7 2.99


@STATS_Insights