MLB

#32
Jesse Hahn
ERA W-L K
13.50 0-0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/30/1989 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jesse Hahn blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jesse Hahn blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Wednesday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jesse Hahn recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Monday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Saturday. Hahn struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 SD 7 4 0 - 0 14 12 0 73.1 57 26 25 4 32 1 70 1.21 3.07
2015 Oak 6 6 0 - 0 16 16 1 96.2 88 46 36 5 25 1 64 1.17 3.35
2016 Oak 2 4 0 - 0 9 9 0 46.1 57 32 31 8 19 1 23 1.64 6.02
2017 Oak 3 6 0 - 0 14 13 0 69.2 78 46 41 4 27 0 55 1.51 5.30
2019 KC 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.2 7 7 7 1 6 1 7 2.79 13.50
2020 KC 1 0 3 - 3 18 0 0 17.1 4 1 1 0 8 0 19 0.69 0.52
2021 KC 0 0 1 - 3 5 0 0 3.1 5 5 5 2 4 0 3 2.70 13.50
Career 19 21 4 - 6 82 50 1 311.1 296 163 146 24 121 4 241 1.34 4.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 15 22 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2015 Oak 16 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Oak 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 83 26 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 15 0 0 .077 .077 .077


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 98 92 94.7 65.91
Curveball 21 83 76 78 23.86
Slider 8 87 83 85.1 9.09
Changeup 1 90 90 90 1.14


@STATS_Insights