MLB

#23
Adam Duvall
AVG HR RBI
.267 10 19
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 9 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Oct. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Oct. 6 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .267 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .263 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Kansas City Royals 10-2. He's now batting .254 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .257 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .260 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .252 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .253 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .255 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-0. He's now batting .247 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 10-1. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .256 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 9-5. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 10-8. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 6-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-2. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Minnesota Twins 11-7. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Minnesota Twins 12-7. He's now batting .326 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .368 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .400 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Duvall scored once. He's now batting .419 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .444 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .480 with five home runs this season.
July 31 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .500 with four home runs this season.
July 30 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 4 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 11-8. Duvall scored three times. He's now batting .529 with three home runs this season.
July 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-7. Duvall scored twice. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 28 73 8 14 2 0 3 5 3 20 0 0 .192 .234 .342
2015 Cin 27 64 6 14 2 0 5 9 6 26 0 0 .219 .306 .484
2016 Cin 150 552 85 133 31 6 33 103 41 164 6 5 .241 .297 .498
2017 Cin 157 587 78 146 37 3 31 99 39 170 5 3 .249 .301 .480
2018 Cin 105 331 40 68 19 0 15 61 34 100 2 2 .205 .286 .399
2018 Atl 33 53 8 7 1 0 0 0 3 17 0 0 .132 .193 .151
2018 Tot 138 384 48 75 20 0 15 61 37 117 2 2 .195 .274 .365
2019 Atl 41 120 17 32 4 1 10 19 7 39 0 0 .267 .315 .567
Career 541 1780 242 414 96 10 97 296 133 536 13 10 .233 .292 .461

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl Total 10 22 4 6 0 0 2 10 2 10 0 0 .273 .333 .545
    LDS 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545
Career 5 11 2 3 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 0 .273 .333 .545



@STATS_Insights