MLB

#11
Jorge Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.114 0 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: SSBorn: 7/5/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Polanco added a stolen base. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Min 5 6 2 2 1 1 0 3 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .833
2015 Min 4 10 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 .300 .417 .300
2016 Min 69 245 24 69 15 4 4 27 17 46 4 3 .282 .332 .424
2017 Min 133 488 60 125 30 3 13 74 41 78 13 5 .256 .313 .410
2018 Min 77 302 38 87 18 3 6 42 25 62 7 7 .288 .345 .427
2019 Min 153 631 107 186 40 7 22 79 60 116 4 3 .295 .356 .485
2020 Min 55 209 22 54 8 0 4 19 13 35 4 2 .258 .304 .354
2021 Min 8 35 4 4 2 0 0 3 3 9 1 1 .114 .184 .171
Career 504 1926 258 530 114 18 49 248 163 349 34 21 .275 .333 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 8 4 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .250 .400 .250
    WC 1 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2019 Min Total 6 22 2 6 0 0 2 4 4 2 2 0 .273 .429 .545
    LDS 3 11 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 1 1 0 .273 .429 .545
2020 Min Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 6 22 3 5 0 0 1 2 4 5 1 0 .227 .370 .364



@STATS_Insights