MLB

#5
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.203 5 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Casali scored once. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 5 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 9-6. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Casali scored once. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. Casali scored once. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Casali scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Casali scored once. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
July 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
June 26 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 18 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. Casali scored once. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .238 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .244 with four home runs this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. Casali scored twice. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 15-6. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 15-6. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Casali scored once. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Curt Casali went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Casali scored three times. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Curt Casali went 3 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Casali scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 TB 30 72 10 12 3 0 0 3 8 23 0 0 .167 .268 .208
2015 TB 38 101 13 24 6 0 10 18 8 34 0 0 .238 .304 .594
2016 TB 84 226 23 42 10 0 8 25 25 82 0 0 .186 .273 .336
2017 TB 9 9 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 3 0 0 .333 .462 .667
2018 Cin 52 140 15 41 10 0 4 16 12 32 0 2 .293 .355 .450
2019 Cin 84 207 24 52 9 0 8 32 25 59 0 0 .251 .331 .411
2020 Cin 31 76 10 17 3 0 6 8 14 29 2 0 .224 .366 .500
2021 SF 77 200 20 42 11 1 5 26 26 66 0 0 .210 .313 .350
2022 SF 41 108 13 25 3 0 4 14 15 36 0 0 .231 .325 .370
2022 Sea 16 40 7 5 1 0 1 3 9 14 0 0 .125 .300 .225
2022 Tot 57 148 20 30 4 0 5 17 24 50 0 0 .203 .318 .331
Career 462 1179 137 263 56 1 47 148 145 378 2 2 .223 .316 .392

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SF Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights