MLB

#43
Chasen Shreve
ERA S K
3.38 0 19
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1990 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Chasen Shreve fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Sunday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Chasen Shreve blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chasen Shreve did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Sunday. Shreve struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Chasen Shreve allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Thursday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chasen Shreve did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. Shreve struck out three, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Chasen Shreve allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5 on Wednesday. Shreve struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Chasen Shreve allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Chasen Shreve walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Wednesday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Chasen Shreve improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Shreve struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Chasen Shreve did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Friday. Shreve struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Chasen Shreve did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Tuesday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Chasen Shreve allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Sunday. Shreve struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights