MLB

#14
Cristhian Adames
AVG HR RBI
.318 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 7/26/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Cristhian Adames went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Cristhian Adames went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Cristhian Adames went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Adames scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Cristhian Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Cristhian Adames went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Cristhian Adames went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Cristhian Adames went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Cristhian Adames went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Cristhian Adames went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Col 7 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
2015 Col 26 53 4 13 1 1 0 3 3 11 0 1 .245 .298 .302
2016 Col 121 225 25 49 7 3 2 17 24 47 2 3 .218 .304 .302
2017 Col 12 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2019 SF 10 22 1 7 1 0 0 2 2 8 0 0 .318 .375 .364
Career 176 328 32 70 9 4 2 22 30 77 2 4 .213 .289 .284



@STATS_Insights