MLB

#50
Héctor Neris
ERA S K
2.00 0 19
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 227
Position: RPBorn: 6/14/1989 Birthplace: Villa Altagracia, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Thursday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Monday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Washington Nationals 13-6 on Saturday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.56 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-3 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Monday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7 on Friday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Saturday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Hector Neris improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Sunday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights