MLB

#4
Jake Lamb
AVG HR RBI
.193 3 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 10/9/1990 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-3. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 9-0. Lamb scored twice. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .116 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .069 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 9-5. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 37 126 15 29 4 1 4 11 6 37 1 1 .230 .263 .373
2015 Ari 107 350 38 92 15 5 6 34 36 97 3 2 .263 .331 .386
2016 Ari 151 523 81 130 31 9 29 91 64 154 6 1 .249 .332 .509
2017 Ari 149 536 89 133 30 4 30 105 87 152 6 4 .248 .357 .487
2018 Ari 56 207 34 46 8 0 6 31 26 65 1 2 .222 .307 .348
2019 Ari 78 187 26 36 8 2 6 30 32 55 1 0 .193 .323 .353
2020 Ari 18 43 2 5 1 0 0 1 6 17 0 1 .116 .240 .140
2020 Oak 13 45 5 12 4 0 3 9 2 8 0 0 .267 .327 .556
2020 Tot 31 88 7 17 5 0 3 10 8 25 0 1 .193 .283 .352
Career 609 2017 290 483 101 21 84 312 259 585 18 11 .239 .329 .435

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 26 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .462 .462 .462
    WC 1 5 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .800 .800 .800
    LDS 3 8 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2020 Oak Total 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    WC 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 20 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .350 .350 .350



@STATS_Insights