MLB

#58
Alex Claudio
ERA S K
3.38 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 1/31/1992 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Claudio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Claudio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Alex Claudio allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Claudio struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Alex Claudio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Friday. Claudio struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 12.1 14 4 4 0 4 0 14 1.46 2.92
2015 Tex 1 1 0 - 1 18 0 0 15.2 12 6 5 4 6 2 13 1.15 2.87
2016 Tex 4 1 0 - 0 39 0 0 51.2 55 19 16 2 10 0 34 1.26 2.79
2017 Tex 4 2 11 - 15 70 1 0 82.2 71 26 23 5 15 4 56 1.04 2.50
2018 Tex 4 2 1 - 3 66 1 0 68.1 91 35 34 4 13 3 41 1.52 4.48
2019 Mil 2 2 0 - 3 83 0 0 62.0 57 29 28 8 24 2 44 1.31 4.06
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 5 2 2 0 2 0 3 1.31 3.38
Career 15 8 12 - 22 296 2 0 298.0 305 121 112 23 74 11 205 1.27 3.38


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Tex Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 10.0 6 0 0 0 6 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 87 82 85.3 48.35
Slider 15 78 73 75.9 16.48
Changeup 32 74 68 72 35.16


@STATS_Insights