MLB

#49
Kendall Graveman
ERA S K
2.70 5 47
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/21/1990 Birthplace: Alexander City, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Friday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Kendall Graveman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out three, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on one hit and three walks without recording an out, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 27 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Tuesday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Graveman struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 23 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4 on Saturday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-0 on Tuesday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Kendall Graveman improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Sunday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Wednesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Monday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his fifth save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Saturday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.34 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his third save, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Sunday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Monday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kendall Graveman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Monday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Kendall Graveman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kendall Graveman improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Friday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Sunday. Graveman struck out three, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Saturday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Kendall Graveman improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Thursday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kendall Graveman blew his second save, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Monday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Saturday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kendall Graveman recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out four, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kendall Graveman walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Thursday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Friday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Tuesday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-1 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights