MLB

#28
Tommy Pham
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1988 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Pham added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Pham scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Pham scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 StL 52 153 28 41 7 5 5 18 19 41 2 0 .268 .347 .477
2016 StL 78 159 26 36 7 0 9 17 20 71 2 2 .226 .324 .440
2017 StL 128 444 95 136 22 2 23 73 71 117 25 7 .306 .411 .520
2018 StL 98 351 67 87 11 0 14 41 42 97 10 6 .248 .331 .399
2018 TB 39 143 35 49 7 6 7 22 25 43 5 1 .343 .448 .622
2018 Tot 137 494 102 136 18 6 21 63 67 140 15 7 .275 .367 .464
2019 TB 145 567 77 155 33 2 21 68 81 123 25 4 .273 .369 .450
2020 SD 31 109 13 23 2 0 3 12 15 27 6 0 .211 .312 .312
2021 SD 9 30 2 4 0 0 0 1 4 5 1 0 .133 .250 .133
Career 586 1958 343 531 89 15 82 252 277 526 76 20 .271 .367 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 6 10 2 2 0 0 2 4 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2019 TB Total 12 50 4 18 0 0 4 6 2 8 2 0 .360 .385 .600
    WC 1 4 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 .500 .500 1.250
    LDS 5 21 1 7 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .333 .364 .476
2020 SD Total 12 48 4 18 4 0 0 2 2 10 6 0 .375 .400 .458
    WC 3 13 1 6 2 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .462 .462 .615
    LDS 3 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .273 .333 .273
Career 15 54 5 19 2 0 3 6 2 11 4 0 .352 .375 .556



@STATS_Insights