MLB

#4
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.241 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. Zimmer scored twice. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Zimmer scored twice. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Zimmer scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 7-0. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 18-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 3-1. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 31 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 101 299 41 72 15 2 8 39 26 99 18 1 .241 .307 .385
2018 Cle 34 106 14 24 5 0 2 9 7 44 4 1 .226 .281 .330
2019 Cle 9 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2020 Cle 20 37 3 6 0 0 1 3 7 14 2 1 .162 .360 .243
2021 Cle 22 55 10 13 0 0 0 5 7 26 4 0 .236 .373 .236
Career 186 510 69 115 20 2 11 56 48 190 28 3 .225 .308 .337



@STATS_Insights