MLB

#27
Aaron Nola
ERA W-L K
3.64 1-4 55
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Nola struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 1-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Nola struck out six, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Thursday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Nola struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Sunday. Nola struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Monday. Nola struck out four, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Nola struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 1-0, allowing four runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights