MLB

#37
Odúbel Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.243 2 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 206
Position: CFBorn: 12/29/1991 Birthplace: Zulia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Herrera added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. Herrera scored twice. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 2 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .357 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. Herrera scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Herrera scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights