MLB

#57
Hansel Robles
ERA S K
10.26 1 20
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1990 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 10.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Saturday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 10.91 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 10.43 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with an 11.20 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 12.08 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed three runs on zero hits and three walks without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4 on Wednesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.09 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Monday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 10.64 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Wednesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Wednesday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with an 11.05 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 12.79 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with a 15.19 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Wednesday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.69 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Hansel Robles blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 22.09 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Thursday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Hansel Robles recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 25 11:07 PM PT12:07 AM MT1:07 AM CT2:07 AM ET2:07 ET6:07 GMT14:07 11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST12:07 AM CST1:37 AM VEN10:07 UAE1:07 AM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Friday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 4 3 0 - 4 57 0 0 54.0 37 27 22 8 18 1 61 1.02 3.67
2016 NYM 6 4 1 - 3 68 0 0 77.2 69 32 30 7 36 4 85 1.35 3.48
2017 NYM 7 5 0 - 2 46 0 0 56.2 47 31 31 10 29 2 60 1.34 4.92
2018 NYM 2 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 19.2 21 11 11 7 10 1 23 1.58 5.03
2018 LAA 0 1 2 - 3 37 0 0 36.1 32 15 12 2 15 0 36 1.29 2.97
2018 Tot 2 3 2 - 3 53 0 0 56.0 53 26 23 9 25 1 59 1.39 3.70
2019 LAA 5 1 23 - 27 71 1 0 72.2 58 20 20 6 16 1 75 1.02 2.48
2020 LAA 0 2 1 - 3 18 0 0 16.2 19 20 19 4 10 0 20 1.74 10.26
Career 24 18 27 - 42 313 1 0 333.2 283 156 145 44 134 9 360 1.25 3.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 68 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 NYM 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 313 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 165 99 92 95.5 52.05
Slider 39 91 87 88.9 12.3
Split-Finger 113 91 85 88 35.65


@STATS_Insights