MLB

#21
Michael Lorenzen
ERA S K
11.81 0 6
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Wednesday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Monday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights