MLB

#1
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 16-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights