MLB

#55
Adam Conley
ERA S K
2.29 0 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 209
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-0 on Sunday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Wednesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-4 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-10 on Monday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-0 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Thursday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-0 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Sunday. Conley struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 4 1 0 - 0 15 11 0 67.0 65 28 28 7 21 1 59 1.28 3.76
2016 Mia 8 6 0 - 0 25 25 0 133.1 125 59 57 13 62 7 124 1.40 3.85
2017 Mia 8 8 0 - 0 22 20 0 102.2 114 74 70 19 42 4 72 1.52 6.14
2018 Mia 3 4 3 - 5 52 0 0 50.2 37 25 23 5 18 1 50 1.09 4.09
2019 Mia 2 11 2 - 4 60 0 0 60.2 76 45 44 10 29 6 53 1.73 6.53
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 19.2 14 5 5 2 6 0 16 1.02 2.29
Career 25 30 5 - 9 191 56 0 434.0 431 236 227 56 178 19 374 1.40 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mia 15 18 0 4 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2016 Mia 25 41 4 5 0 0 0 3 1 22 0 0 .122 .140 .122
2017 Mia 22 24 3 3 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .125 .192 .125
2019 Mia 60 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 191 84 7 12 0 0 0 4 3 44 0 0 .143 .170 .143


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 99 93 95.7 54.05
Slider 49 90 83 86.5 16.55
Changeup 87 87 81 84.2 29.39


@STATS_Insights