MLB

#48
Trevor Gott
ERA S K
2.77 0 18
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 182
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed four runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Trevor Gott blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Saturday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 LAA 4 2 0 - 4 48 0 0 47.2 43 18 16 2 16 3 27 1.24 3.02
2016 Was 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.0 6 1 1 0 3 1 6 1.50 1.50
2017 Was 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 11 10 10 1 3 1 3 4.67 30.00
2018 Was 0 2 0 - 0 20 0 0 19.0 19 13 12 4 10 1 15 1.53 5.68
2019 SF 7 0 1 - 2 50 0 0 52.2 41 26 26 4 17 0 57 1.10 4.44
2020 SF 1 2 4 - 6 15 0 0 11.2 13 13 13 7 8 0 8 1.80 10.03
2022 Mil 1 0 0 - 1 14 0 0 13.0 9 6 4 1 2 0 18 0.85 2.77
Career 14 6 5 - 13 160 0 0 153.0 142 87 82 19 59 6 134 1.31 4.82

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 50 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 160 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 102 97 92 94.8 51.78
Curveball 15 84 80 82.1 7.61
Changeup 1 89 89 89 .51
Cut Fastball 79 93 88 91.3 40.1


@STATS_Insights