MLB

#48
Trevor Gott
ERA S K
4.14 0 44
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 182
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 3-4, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 3-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Sunday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Friday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 30 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Trevor Gott blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 15 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Sunday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed four runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Trevor Gott improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Trevor Gott blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Thursday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Saturday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 LAA 4 2 0 - 4 48 0 0 47.2 43 18 16 2 16 3 27 1.24 3.02
2016 Was 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.0 6 1 1 0 3 1 6 1.50 1.50
2017 Was 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 11 10 10 1 3 1 3 4.67 30.00
2018 Was 0 2 0 - 0 20 0 0 19.0 19 13 12 4 10 1 15 1.53 5.68
2019 SF 7 0 1 - 2 50 0 0 52.2 41 26 26 4 17 0 57 1.10 4.44
2020 SF 1 2 4 - 6 15 0 0 11.2 13 13 13 7 8 0 8 1.80 10.03
2022 Mil 3 4 0 - 4 45 0 0 45.2 35 25 21 8 12 0 44 1.03 4.14
Career 16 10 5 - 16 191 0 0 185.2 168 106 99 26 69 6 160 1.28 4.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 50 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 191 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 420 97 91 95.2 55.19
Curveball 78 85 80 82.8 10.25
Slider 1 84 84 84 .13
Changeup 7 92 89 90.1 .92
Cut Fastball 255 94 88 91.5 33.51


@STATS_Insights