MLB

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., September 24 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW 
Houston (98-57, 52-22 Road)
Toronto (71-85, 39-39 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (11-11, 3.71 ERA)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (7-13, 5.57 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Baltimore (45-110, 18-60 Road)
Boston (105-50, 54-21 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (8-15, 5.37 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (5-7, 3.98 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (95-60, 42-32 Road)
Tampa Bay (87-68, 48-26 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (18-8, 3.38 ERA)
 TB: D. Castillo  (3-2, 3.25 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/WGN 
Cleveland (86-68, 38-36 Road)
Chi White Sox (61-94, 29-49 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (19-7, 2.93 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (5-13, 5.33 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
Texas (66-89, 32-42 Road)
LA Angels (75-81, 37-38 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (0-2, 4.09 ERA)
 LAA: F. Peña  (3-5, 4.20 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Oakland (94-62, 44-31 Road)
Seattle (85-70, 41-33 Home)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (7-6, 4.00 ERA)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (11-6, 3.83 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami (62-93, 24-50 Road)
Washington (78-78, 38-40 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (2-1, 2.35 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (9-7, 3.83 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (78-76, 34-40 Road)
Chi Cubs (91-64, 47-27 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (13-9, 3.24 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (4-1, 2.42 ERA)
Tickets | GameZone

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
Milwaukee (89-67, 41-37 Road)
St. Louis (87-69, 43-35 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (8-8, 3.08 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA 
Philadelphia (78-77, 31-46 Road)
Colorado (85-70, 41-33 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (11-7, 4.09 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (6-9, 4.76 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (87-69, 43-32 Road)
Arizona (79-77, 38-40 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (8-5, 2.45 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (6-2, 3.92 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (62-94, 33-45 Road)
San Francisco (72-84, 41-34 Home)
 SD: B. Mitchell  (1-4, 6.16 ERA)
 SF: D. Holland  (7-8, 3.57 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone


@STATS_Insights