MLB

Probable Starters


Mar. 20, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET5:35 ET9:35 GMT17:35 2:35 AM MST4:35 AM EST3:35 AM CST5:05 AM VEN13:35 UAE3:35 AM CT SEA - M. Gonzales * (0-0, -) OAK - M. Fiers (0-0, -)

Mar. 21, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET5:35 ET9:35 GMT17:35 2:35 AM MST4:35 AM EST3:35 AM CST5:05 AM VEN13:35 UAE3:35 AM CT SEA - Y. Kikuchi * (0-0, -) OAK - M. Estrada (0-0, -)

Mar. 28, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT BAL - A. Cobb (0-0, -) NYY - M. Tanaka (0-0, -)
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT NYM - J. deGrom (0-0, -) WAS - M. Scherzer (0-0, -)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT STL - M. Mikolas (0-0, -) MIL - J. Chacín (0-0, -)
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT ATL - (0-0, -) PHI - A. Nola (0-0, -)
12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT DET - (0-0, -) TOR - M. Stroman (0-0, -)
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT HOU - J. Verlander (0-0, -) TB - B. Snell * (0-0, -)
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT CHC - J. Lester * (0-0, -) TEX - M. Minor * (0-0, -)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT CLE - C. Kluber (0-0, -) MIN - J. Berríos (0-0, -)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT PIT - J. Taillon (0-0, -) CIN - (0-0, -)
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT COL - (0-0, -) MIA - J. Ureña (0-0, -)
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT CWS - (0-0, -) KC - B. Keller (0-0, -)

Mar. 29, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT HOU - G. Cole (0-0, -) TB - (0-0, -)

Mar. 30, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT BAL - (0-0, -) NYY - J. Paxton * (0-0, -)
11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT PIT - T. Williams (0-0, -) CIN - (0-0, -)

Mar. 31, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT BAL - (0-0, -) NYY - J. Happ * (0-0, -)
10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT PIT - J. Musgrove (0-0, -) CIN - (0-0, -)

Apr. 1, 2019

Starts Visitors Home
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT STL - (0-0, -) PIT - C. Archer (0-0, -)
* - Left Handed Pitcher
Last updated Mar. 20, 1:50 A.M. ET

@STATS_Insights