MLB

Los Angeles Angels (38-45)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Hou 1-8 37-42 C. Javier M. Lorenzen    36,420
Sat. 2 @ Hou 1-9 37-43 J. Urquidy P. Sandoval    35,332
Sun. 3 @ Hou 2-4 37-44 R. Pressly R. Tepera    36,048
Tue. 5 @ Mia 1-2 37-45 S. Alcantara N. Syndergaard T. Scott  13,338
Wed. 6 @ Mia 5-2 38-45 S. Ohtani T. Rogers    18,741
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 7 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSW/MAS2 C. Silseth (1-2) J. Lyles (4-7) Get Tickets
Fri. 8 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT BSW/MASN/MLBN M. Lorenzen (6-6) T. Wells (7-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 9 at Bal 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSW/MASN P. Sandoval (3-3) D. Kremer (2-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 10 at Bal 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST10:05 AM CST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE10:05 AM CT  PEAC J. Suarez (1-2) A. Voth (0-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 12 vs. Hou 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT ATSW/BSW/MLBN N. Syndergaard (5-7) L. Garcia (7-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 13 vs. Hou 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT ATSW/BSW/MLBN S. Ohtani (8-4) C. Javier (6-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 14 vs. Hou 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW/BSW J. Verlander (10-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 15 vs. LAD 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/SNLA M. Lorenzen (6-6) C. Kershaw (5-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 16 vs. LAD 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  BSW/SNLA P. Sandoval (3-3) J. Urías (7-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 22 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/BSW   Get Tickets
Sat. 23 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/BSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 24 at Atl 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  BSSE/BSW   Get Tickets
Mon. 25 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSW   Get Tickets
Tue. 26 at KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 27 at KC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSW   Get Tickets
Thu. 28 vs. Tex 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW   Get Tickets
Fri. 29 vs. Tex 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW   Get Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. Tex 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT FS1/BSSW/BSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 31 vs. Tex 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 7, 1:32 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights