MLB

Cleveland Indians (58-41)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ KC 9-5 46-38 T. Bauer J. Junis    18,394
Wed. 3 @ KC 4-0 47-38 M. Clevinger D. Duffy    25,049
Thu. 4 @ KC 8-4 48-38 A. Cimber J. Lopez    18,076
Sat. 6 @ Cin 7-2 49-38 S. Bieber M. Lorenzen    36,504
Sun. 7 @ Cin 11-1 50-38 T. Bauer T. Mahle    27,041
Fri. 12 Min 3-5 50-39 Z. Littell O. Perez T. Rogers  30,857
Sat. 13 Min 2-6 50-40 J. Odorizzi T. Bauer    32,277
Sun. 14 Min 4-3 51-40 A. Cimber T. May B. Hand  25,194
Mon. 15 Det 8-6 52-40 N. Wittgren V. Alcantara B. Hand  15,735
Tue. 16 Det 8-0 53-40 N. Goody R. Carpenter    16,769
Wed. 17 Det 7-2 54-40 M. Clevinger S. Turnbull N. Wittgren  18,894
Thu. 18 Det 6-3 55-40 T. Bauer M. Boyd B. Hand  17,500
Fri. 19 KC 10-5 56-40 S. Bieber M. Montgomery    26,640
Sat. 20 KC 0-1 56-41 J. Junis A. Plutko I. Kennedy  31,958
Sun. 21 KC 5-4 57-41 Z. Plesac G. Sparkman B. Hand  23,564
Mon. 22 @ Tor 7-3 58-41 M. Clevinger R. Borucki    22,295
Date Opp Time TVIndians : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 24 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/STOh S. Bieber (9-3) M. Stroman (6-10) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh A. Plutko (3-2) M. Montgomery (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh Z. Plesac (4-3) J. Junis (6-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at KC 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh M. Clevinger (4-2) G. Sparkman (3-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at KC 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh T. Bauer (9-7) D. Duffy (4-5) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 vs. Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh S. Bieber (9-3) J. Verlander (12-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 31 vs. Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh A. Plutko (3-2) J. Urquidy (1-0) Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 24, 12:26 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights