MLB

Minnesota Twins (47-38)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Bal 3-2 44-36 J. Minaya J. Lopez    25,540
Sat. 2 Bal 4-3 45-36 E. Pagan J. Lopez    20,618
Sun. 3 Bal 1-3 45-37 T. Wells D. Smeltzer D. Tate  24,424
Mon. 4 @ CWS 6-3 46-37 E. Pagan J. Kelly    32,483
Tue. 5 @ CWS 8-2 47-37 J. Winder M. Kopech    18,566
Wed. 6 @ CWS 8-9 47-38 J. Ruiz J. Moran    18,393
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 8 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW S. Gray (4-1) J. Gray (4-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 9 at Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW D. Smeltzer (4-2) M. Pérez (7-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 10 at Tex 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW D. Bundy (4-4) D. Dunning (1-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 12 vs. Mil 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSNO J. Alexander (2-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 13 vs. Mil 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YouT J. Ryan (6-3) C. Burnes (7-4) Get Tickets
Thu. 14 vs. CWS 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCH S. Gray (4-1) J. Cueto (2-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 15 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/NSCH D. Smeltzer (4-2) M. Kopech (2-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 16 vs. CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/NSCH D. Bundy (4-4) L. Lynn (1-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 17 vs. CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/NSCH D. Cease (7-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 23 at Det 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO   Get Tickets
Sun. 24 at Det 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  BSDT/BSNO   Get Tickets
Tue. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSNO   Get Tickets
Wed. 27 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  YouT   Get Tickets
Fri. 29 at SD 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/BSNO   Get Tickets
Sat. 30 at SD 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 31 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSNO   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 7, 1:32 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights