MLB

New York Yankees (31-23)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Sat. 18 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT YES/ESP2/SNY 9-3
Sun. 19 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT YES/SNY/MLBN 6-0
Mon. 20 vs. Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT YES/NSPA/MLBN 2-2
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 23 @ Was 4-1 1-0 G. Cole M. Scherzer    0
Sat. 25 @ Was 2-9 1-1 T. Rainey J. Paxton    0
Sun. 26 @ Was 3-2 2-1 C. Green S. Doolittle Z. Britton  0
Wed. 29 @ Bal 9-3 3-1 G. Cole A. Wojciechowski    0
Thu. 30 @ Bal 8-6 4-1 J. Loaisiga C. Sulser Z. Britton  0
Fri. 31 Bos 5-1 5-1 J. Montgomery R. Weber    0
Last updated Sep. 22, 12:20 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights