MLB

New York Yankees (71-41)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Sea 7-2 70-34 D. German M. Gonzales    36,731
Tue. 2 Sea 6-8 70-35 P. Murfee L. Luetge A. Munoz  38,735
Wed. 3 Sea 3-7 70-36 L. Castillo G. Cole    42,169
Fri. 5 @ StL 3-4 70-37 A. Pallante C. Holmes R. Helsley  46,940
Sat. 6 @ StL 0-1 70-38 J. Montgomery D. German G. Gallegos  48,581
Sun. 7 @ StL 9-12 70-39 C. Stratton A. Abreu R. Helsley  46,472
Mon. 8 @ Sea 9-4 71-39 J. Taillon L. Gilbert    35,843
Tue. 9 @ Sea 0-1 71-40 M. Brash J. Loaisiga    38,804
Wed. 10 @ Sea 3-4 71-41 P. Murfee A. Abreu P. Sewald  43,280
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 13 at Bos 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX F. Montas (4-9) K. Crawford (3-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 14 at Bos 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Taillon (11-2) R. Hill (4-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 15 vs. TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN G. Cole (9-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT AMZP/BSUN/TBS N. Cortes (9-3) J. Springs (4-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 vs. TB 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN D. Germán (1-2) C. Kluber (7-6) Get Tickets
Thu. 18 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT YES/RSN/MLBN F. Montas (4-9) M. White (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATV+/RSN J. Taillon (11-2) K. Gausman (8-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Tor 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/RSN G. Cole (9-4) Y. Kikuchi (4-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Tor 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  YES/RSN N. Cortes (9-3) A. Manoah (12-5) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/WPIX D. Germán (1-2) M. Scherzer (8-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT AMZP/SNY/TBS F. Montas (4-9) J. deGrom (1-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  YES/NSCA   Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  AMZP/NSCA   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Oak 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  YES/NSCA   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  YES/NSCA   Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  YES/BSW   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/AMZP   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  YES/BSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 13, 12:39 A.M. ET


@STATS_Insights