MLB

Oakland Athletics (16-24)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Cle 3-7 10-12 T. McKenzie J. Kaprielian    14,945
Mon. 2 TB 1-6 10-13 D. Rasmussen D. Jefferies    2,488
Tue. 3 TB 7-10 10-14 A. Kittredge L. Trivino    2,815
Wed. 4 TB 0-3 10-15 J. Feyereisen Z. Jackson A. Kittredge  4,838
Fri. 6 @ Min 1-2 10-16 J. Winder Z. Logue E. Pagan  17,509
Sat. 7 @ Min 0-1 10-17 G. Jax J. Kaprielian J. Duran  22,272
Sun. 8 @ Min 3-4 10-18 C. Stashak D. Jefferies E. Pagan  14,295
Mon. 9 @ Det 2-0 11-18 P. Blackburn M. Pineda D. Jimenez  12,674
Tue. 10 Det 0-6 11-19 T. Skubal F. Montas    0
Tue. 10 @ Det 4-1 12-19 A. Martinez A. Faedo    13,844
Wed. 11 @ Det 9-0 13-19 Z. Logue J. Wentz    15,375
Thu. 12 @ Det 5-3 14-19 A. Puk M. Fulmer D. Jimenez  17,565
Fri. 13 LAA 0-2 14-20 C. Silseth D. Jefferies R. Iglesias  13,992
Sat. 14 LAA 4-3 15-20 L. Trivino R. Iglesias    12,719
Sat. 14 LAA 1-9 15-21 M. Lorenzen A. Oller    7,737
Sun. 15 LAA 1-4 15-22 P. Sandoval F. Montas J. Herget  14,668
Mon. 16 Min 1-3 15-23 Y. Cano Z. Logue T. Duffey  3,138
Tue. 17 Min 5-2 16-23 Z. Jackson J. Winder D. Jimenez  3,640
Wed. 18 Min 4-14 16-24 S. Gray D. Jefferies    7,106
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 20 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCA/BSW P. Blackburn (4-0) C. Silseth (1-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT FS1/NSCA/BSW F. Montas (2-4) M. Lorenzen (4-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSW P. Sandoval (2-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA J. Kaprielian (0-2) M. Gonzales (2-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA D. Jefferies (1-7) G. Kirby (0-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA P. Blackburn (4-0) R. Ray (4-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 26 vs. Tex 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT NSCA/BSSW/MLBN F. Montas (2-4) M. Pérez (2-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. Tex 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW J. Gray (1-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. Tex 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW J. Kaprielian (0-2) T. Hearn (2-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. Tex 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  NSCA/BSSW D. Jefferies (1-7) D. Dunning (1-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 30 vs. Hou 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA P. Blackburn (4-0) F. Valdez (3-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 31 vs. Hou 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Last updated May 20, 3:27 P.M. ET


@STATS_Insights